HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hattiesburg - Hwy 98

5 rating

I've read the statements on this review.. despite what some people giving one star is bull crap. Shame on them, the people here are great. Great service 👍 great attitude. Thanks to Bonnie and to her employees. I'm a loyal to this place cause one thing. They know exactly what I want and how to do it right. Thank y'all so much.

1 rating

Take too long

5 rating

Both of my kids haircuts were great!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
AJ Brown A. | May 20, 2020 Haircut

"I've read the statements on this review.. despite what some people giving one star is bull crap. Sh"

1
John S. | February 11, 2020 Haircut

"Take too long "

5
Mary M. | February 2, 2020 Haircut

"Both of my kids haircuts were great!"

1
John S. | December 12, 2019 Haircut

"The lady cut my sons neck ! And gave him a bad haircut ! "

2
Sammie L L. | November 23, 2019 Haircut

"Pretty chill"

1
Alex L. | November 16, 2019 Haircut

"Can't cut hair here!!!!!! Can the owner hire a new manager please? These girls you have in here ca"

1
Jack H. | November 16, 2019 Haircut

"OMG!!!!! This place is dirty and none of them know how to cut hair here!!!!! Don't waste your time"

1
Chad S. | November 16, 2019 Haircut

"This Place Sucks!!!! They can't cut hair here!!!! It's went to the dogs!!!! They play Rap Music an"

1
Louis S. | November 14, 2019 Haircut

"I use to love going here when it first open but now it's went to the Dogs. They have Loud RAP Music "

1
Sammy T. | May 5, 2019 Haircut

"Bad haircut "