HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hattiesburg - Hwy 98

1 rating

Wait is too long for the jacked up haircuts these children do !

1 rating

CHopped off all my bangs and left lines in my head .. stylist also had awful body odor . What a nightmare I’ll never come back

1 rating

WORST HAIRCUT IVE GOTTEN IN MY 55 years of LIVING !

Rated 2.2 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

1
Gerald L. | April 2, 2021 Haircut

"Wait is too long for the jacked up haircuts these children do ! "

1
Johnn G. | March 24, 2021 Haircut

"CHopped off all my bangs and left lines in my head .. stylist also had awful body odor . What a nigh"

1
Ronald T. | March 14, 2021 Haircut

"WORST HAIRCUT IVE GOTTEN IN MY 55 years of LIVING ! "

1
Romald K. | February 3, 2021 Haircut

"WORST Haircut I’ve ever gotten "

1
Tom T. | February 3, 2021 Haircut

"The manager is racist and sucks at running this store . They give bad haircuts and beg you to buy sh"

1
Nick L. | January 24, 2021 Haircut

"I told them that I didn't want to have much cut off. We she was done cutting I didn't have any hair"

1
John H. | January 15, 2021 Haircut

"Stylist was mean and didn’t listen. Hair was uneven . An all around bad experience. ! Place is horri"

1
Tommy O. | December 16, 2020 Haircut

"Soon as I sat down in the chair I knew it was about to be bad. I left with a butchered haircut and 2"

1
D H. | December 13, 2020 Haircut

"Awful haircut, bangs crooked, not cut even around ears, no where near what was asked for. Took 45 m"

1
Matthew T. | November 17, 2020 Haircut

"Place has horrible customer service and can’t cut hair ! "