Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hattiesburg - Hwy 98

1 rating

Basic was not impressed

1 rating

Wait was too long !! . Greeting seemed fake

2 rating

The greeting and the handshake when they call your name feels heavily forced and fake. The stylists gossip while gapping your haircut and beg for you to get a shampoo several times even after you tell them no !

Rated 1.7 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Sameul V. | April 17, 2019 Overall Experience

"Basic was not impressed "

1
John T. | January 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"Wait was too long !! . Greeting seemed fake "

2
Donnie H. | December 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"The greeting and the handshake when they call your name feels heavily forced and fake. The stylists "

1
Nick H. | December 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"I wanted a trim up with layers around my ears and bangs but I ended up with more of a high bowl cut "

1
Max F. | December 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"The wait is always too long. And if they don’t want to cut your hair they’ll skip over your name. "

1
Eddie B. | December 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Store is filthy don’t go ! "

1
Billy M. | December 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Second time I’ve gotten a bad haircut . I explained what I wanted she did not blend my cowlicks and "

1
Noah D. | December 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"Asked for a fade but it look more like a high and tight military style haircut . Stylist did not lis"

1
Tevin B. | December 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"Got my hair cut my an older lady there , i asked her to blend out the side more because it looked ho"

2
Rod M. | December 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Did not care for any of it "