Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hattiesburg - Hwy 98

1 rating

I came in the salon . From the moment I stepped I was very displeased with their customer service. I wanted to leave then but needed a cut badly. Barber screwed my hair up so bad. ! Please don’t go here .

1 rating

I heard bad things about this place wanted to give it a shot for myself. I regret coming to sport clips the service is horrible, place is nasty. And the stylist left lines in my head. Terrible

1 rating

Everything about this place was bad . An awful experience . Haircut was just terrible .

Rated 1.8 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

1
John G. | October 20, 2020 Overall Experience

"I came in the salon . From the moment I stepped I was very displeased with their customer service. I"

1
Donald L. | October 18, 2020 Overall Experience

"I heard bad things about this place wanted to give it a shot for myself. I regret coming to sport cl"

1
Stewart S. | October 16, 2020 Overall Experience

"Everything about this place was bad . An awful experience . Haircut was just terrible . "

1
Tommy W. | October 13, 2020 Overall Experience

"Waste of money "

1
Anthony M. | October 12, 2020 Overall Experience

"WORST HAIRCUT AND SERVICE OF MY LIFE. Wish I could give it O STARS . Place is AWFUL "

1
Timothy S. | August 31, 2020 Overall Experience

"Barber didn’t know what she was doing messed my hair up and had a nasty attitude "

1
Anthony D. | August 26, 2020 Overall Experience

"Worst haircut in my 40 years of Living station was dirty just nasty "

5
Ethan I. | August 23, 2020 Overall Experience

"Bonnie was absolutely incredible! I was nervous after some of the reviews. However, I’m so proud I g"

1
Timothy W. | August 22, 2020 Overall Experience

"Every time I come here I have an awful experience. "

5
Russell V. | July 20, 2020 Overall Experience

"I went to Sportclips today and found I waited a lot longer than anticipated. Getting close to closi"