Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hattiesburg - Hwy 98

1 rating

I wanted a trim up with layers around my ears and bangs but I ended up with more of a high bowl cut I ask the lady to stop cutting but she did not.

1 rating

The wait is always too long. And if they don’t want to cut your hair they’ll skip over your name.

1 rating

Store is filthy don’t go !

Rated 1.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Nick H. | December 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"I wanted a trim up with layers around my ears and bangs but I ended up with more of a high bowl cut "

1
Max F. | December 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"The wait is always too long. And if they don’t want to cut your hair they’ll skip over your name. "

1
Eddie B. | December 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Store is filthy don’t go ! "

1
Billy M. | December 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Second time I’ve gotten a bad haircut . I explained what I wanted she did not blend my cowlicks and "

1
Noah D. | December 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"Asked for a fade but it look more like a high and tight military style haircut . Stylist did not lis"

1
Tevin B. | December 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"Got my hair cut my an older lady there , i asked her to blend out the side more because it looked ho"

2
Rod M. | December 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Did not care for any of it "

1
Jerry A. | November 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"I’ve gone to Sportsclips (primarily in Charlotte) for several years now and have never had any compl"

5
Desmon W. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Holla at ya girl Toya for an excellent haircut.💇💇💇"

5
Jonathan J. | June 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"These ladies know how to treat a man!!! Holla at Latoya for an excellent haircut and scalp massage."