Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hattiesburg - Hwy 98

5 rating

I have always had good experiences here!

1 rating

Are used to like coming to this location but since they made a major change in management this is the worst place ever to get your haircut. You have no choices the music is loud with RAP. I feel like I’m in the ghetto. Won’t be back. They need to make some major changes like put the ESPN channel back on. And hearth and white girls.

1 rating

Basic was not impressed

Rated 1.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Warren L. | June 9, 2019 Overall Experience

"I have always had good experiences here!"

1
Louis S. | June 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"Are used to like coming to this location but since they made a major change in management this is th"

1
Sameul V. | April 17, 2019 Overall Experience

"Basic was not impressed "

1
John T. | January 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"Wait was too long !! . Greeting seemed fake "

2
Donnie H. | December 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"The greeting and the handshake when they call your name feels heavily forced and fake. The stylists "

1
Nick H. | December 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"I wanted a trim up with layers around my ears and bangs but I ended up with more of a high bowl cut "

1
Max F. | December 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"The wait is always too long. And if they don’t want to cut your hair they’ll skip over your name. "

1
Eddie B. | December 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Store is filthy don’t go ! "

1
Billy M. | December 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Second time I’ve gotten a bad haircut . I explained what I wanted she did not blend my cowlicks and "

1
Noah D. | December 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"Asked for a fade but it look more like a high and tight military style haircut . Stylist did not lis"