Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hattiesburg - Hwy 98

1 rating

Bad

5 rating

I have always had good experiences here!

1 rating

Are used to like coming to this location but since they made a major change in management this is the worst place ever to get your haircut. You have no choices the music is loud with RAP. I feel like I’m in the ghetto. Won’t be back. They need to make some major changes like put the ESPN channel back on. And hearth and white girls.

Rated 1.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Abby s. | September 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Bad"

5
Warren L. | June 9, 2019 Overall Experience

"I have always had good experiences here!"

1
Louis S. | June 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"Are used to like coming to this location but since they made a major change in management this is th"

1
Sameul V. | April 17, 2019 Overall Experience

"Basic was not impressed "

1
John T. | January 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"Wait was too long !! . Greeting seemed fake "

2
Donnie H. | December 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"The greeting and the handshake when they call your name feels heavily forced and fake. The stylists "

1
Nick H. | December 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"I wanted a trim up with layers around my ears and bangs but I ended up with more of a high bowl cut "

1
Max F. | December 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"The wait is always too long. And if they don’t want to cut your hair they’ll skip over your name. "

1
Eddie B. | December 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Store is filthy don’t go ! "

1
Billy M. | December 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Second time I’ve gotten a bad haircut . I explained what I wanted she did not blend my cowlicks and "