Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hattiesburg - Hwy 98

5 rating

Leslie was great! Heavy handed on the massage and shampoo which I like. Great haircut too.

5 rating

I don’t remember the stylists name but she had short reddish pink hair. She was great and very professional, I’ll be requesting her next time I come in if I can remember her name

1 rating

Got a bad haircut and on top of that. Stylist was musty . :(

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Shawn M. | December 20, 2021 Stylist

"Leslie was great! Heavy handed on the massage and shampoo which I like. Great haircut too. "

5
Erich K. | October 24, 2021 Stylist

"I don’t remember the stylists name but she had short reddish pink hair. She was great and very profe"

1
Robbie T. | December 20, 2020 Stylist

"Got a bad haircut and on top of that. Stylist was musty . :( "

1
John R. | December 13, 2020 Stylist

"Lady that cut my hair had such a nasty attitude "

1
Howard G. | December 2, 2020 Stylist

"Wait too long . Barber cut my bangs crooked,, left limes in my haircut . What a joke Unprofessiona"

1
Ssmeul M. | August 23, 2020 Stylist

"Haircut was choppy . Crooked bags . "

5
Josh A. | July 28, 2020 Stylist

"Good evening, I had a wonderful experience today at SportsClips in Hattiesburg. I was greeted by "

5
Shawn W. | June 12, 2020 Stylist

"Ms Donna knight is a amazing hair cutter, best I’ve received so for and I’ve been going here for a f"

5
Mary M. | February 2, 2020 Stylist

"If you are going here and have had a bad experience I recommend trying Kristen!! She sits on the flo"

5
Lee L. | February 15, 2019 Stylist

"Mrs. Jackie is amazing! She did exactly what I asked and went above and beyond all expectations. "