Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hattiesburg - Hwy 98

5 rating

Awesome experience. Great people very professional

5 rating

Perfect environment for kids, friendly staff, affordable and very great service! Highly recommended ? Special thanks to Bonnie! ?

5 rating

Kristen R was great - thanks!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 115 Client reviews

5
Luther O. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience. Great people very professional"

5
Sonyetta C. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Perfect environment for kids, friendly staff, affordable and very great service! Highly recommended"

5
AVGJOE A. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Kristen R was great - thanks!"

5
Robert M. | May 17, 2021 Google

" This place is great, get the MVP deal it's awesome."

1
Chandler B. | May 13, 2021 Google

" I asked for a messy style haircut and I told them I wanted my bangs left, and they buzzed all the w"

5
mark s. | May 7, 2021 Google

" MS Bonnie was the best in all areas. Other services she provided eyebrow trim shampoo massage chair"

5
merlin g. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Most consistent place to get a haircut around town."

5
Kevin L. | April 26, 2021 Google

" I absolutely love the personal touch and professionalism of all the stylists at Sports Clips. Bonni"

5
FAMtastic 1. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Very professional. They stayed open after closing to cut my hair. I will be going back!"

5
Brenton J. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Just wanted to say thank you to Marie for the clean new cut and beard trim. It was getting close to"