Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hattiesburg - Hwy 98

5 rating

Great personality. Friendly and professional. She did a GREAT job and didn't mind my service dog acting up a bit...lol. I'll be back!

5 rating

Bonnie is Exceptional! Ive been going here for over 5 years and its a great experience every time!

1 rating

Uneven by two inches over ears. Combed curly hair straight. If you want more than a buzz cut, this is the wrong place to get hair cut.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 107 Client reviews

5
S. J. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Great personality. Friendly and professional. She did a GREAT job and didn't mind my service dog ac"

5
Charlie T. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Bonnie is Exceptional! Ive been going here for over 5 years and its a great experience every time!"

1
Nat D. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Uneven by two inches over ears. Combed curly hair straight. If you want more than a buzz cut, this "

5
KG B. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Fantastic hair cut with great customer service. They sure do know how to make a 9 year old boy feel"

1
Joe F. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Never get your haircut her my neck line is chunked and they charge you extra $5 for services you di"

5
Jennifer S. | March 19, 2021 Google

" amazing hair stylist I Dont trust people with my hair but due to my broken arm I did the only thing"

5
Tyler B. | March 16, 2021 Google

" For my first time going here to get my haircut they definitely made a great impression, my stylist "

5
Graham H. | March 14, 2021 Google

" I'm not only a little picky, but I always have lots of questions and concerns (yes I tip well to co"

1
Bad F. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Called in to set an appointment with the same lady I see every time ( Tamara ). The receptionist li"

4
Eric J. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Every time I come here to get my haircut, I only let 2 people cut my hair Tie and Donna. Everyone e"