Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hattiesburg - Hwy 98

3 rating

Haircuts are usually good. Use good products. Last time the barber used a beard trimmer on the back of my neck, gave me extremely painful razor burn. Don't know why she did that.

5 rating

Very polite and talkative staff. All the stylists are able to cut hair exactly as directed.

5 rating

Sport Clips always gives me a great cut! Never disappointed.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

3
zachary m. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Haircuts are usually good. Use good products. Last time the barber used a beard trimmer on the back "

5
jerry s. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Very polite and talkative staff. All the stylists are able to cut hair exactly as directed."

5
Connor S. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips always gives me a great cut! Never disappointed."

5
Shaun C. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff. Always a quick, wonderful experience."

5
Alexis M. | October 5, 2019 Google

"The haircuts are a really good quality but the main reason I go back is because of the employees. Mo"

5
Maria A. | October 5, 2019 Facebook

"Stylist that cut my kids hair did a great job!! Didn?t have to wait too long after we checked in"

4
Steve L. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Always have a great experience at this location a along with a great skin fade!"

5
Debbie J. | September 24, 2019 Google

"They make it a good experience for my 3 year old.....he loves to get his hair cut!"

4
Melissa B. | September 21, 2019 Google

"My husband and sons love getting their haircut here. Especially the warm face towel and massage. We "

1
Jayce G. | September 19, 2019 Google

"I received staph infection on my neck line not once, but twice from Sport Clips in Hattiesburg, MS. "